Where Flight Simulation Enthusiasts Gather from Around the World!
AVSIM Library - Search Results
Login | Register | About logging in and out
Searching for:
Download ID = 30026
in AVSIM File Library and below.
Return to Library Index
   
Found 1 files (1 pages)
Jump to page:   

Category: Flight Simulator 2002 - Aircraft Repaints, Textures and Modifications
'Cranberry' Clipped Wing Piper Cub Repaint ZipDive!  Download

File Description:
Something unusual for fans of Bill & Lynn Lyons' Piper Cub. A pink/cranberry repaint. Includes matching panel and photo for the dash. I'm the one on the right!


Filename: crancwcubrepaint.zip
License: Freeware
Added: 2nd May 2003, 20:54:18
Downloads: 765
Author: Bruce Cunnington
Size: 666kb


No Prev Page No Next Page



AVSIM Library System Version 2.00 -- 2004-May-01
© 2001-2016 AVSIM Online
All Rights Reserved